DAVIS CHEMICAL SERVICES

[281 Gateway Park Dr, Marshall, TX  75672]

 

Office : [903]938-3800

Fax : [903]934-8363

CONTACT US

OTHER LOCATIONS

ADDRESS

Nixon, texas

If you are in need of something in the Eagle Ford Shale, we have a yard there that can assist you also.

MAIN OFFICE

 

 

If you would like to visit or talk business, give us a call and stop by

We are located directly across La Quinta Inn south of I-20 on HWY 59

Jim L. Davis, CEO - jdavis@davischemsvs.com

Wayne Nicholson - wnicholson@davischemsvs.com

Randal D. Root, CFO - rroot@davischemsvs.com

Cassidy Porter, Controller - cassidy@davischemsvs.com

 

Wireline Services

Dennis Mosley - dmosley@davischemsvs.com

Lance Mosley - lmosley@davischemsvs.com

 

Workover Rigs and Heavy Hauling

Beaty Holcumb - beadyh@davischemsvs.com

 

Pumping and Chemical Services

Micah Fenton - mfenton@davischemsvs.com

 

Please email them if you have any questions, or call main office at

(903)938-3800